National Eisteddfod – Second Prize

6 Aug

The band achieved a credible second prize at the 2017 National Eisteddfod of Wales. Please see below for full results:-

Championship Section:
Adjudicator: Gary Davies (all sections)

1. Northop (Paul Hughes)
2. Burry Port (Tom Davoren)
3. Llanrug (Paul Hughes)
4. Deiniolen (Lois Eifion Jones)

Second Section:
1. Crwbin (Craig Roberts)

Third Section:
1. Beaumaris (Morten E Hansen)
2. Ogmore Valley (Alice Jones)
3. RAF St Athan (Alan Bourne)

Fourth Section:
1. Beaumaris Youth (Gwyn Evans)
2. Porthaethwy Menai Bridge (Chris Williams)
3. Dyffryn Nantlle (Gwenllian Jones)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *